How do i hide delivery cards?

1. Say, "Go to settings," or swipe down from the top of the screen and select "Settings." 2. Select "Home Screen" or "Home & Clock" depending on your device. 3. Select "Home Content." 4. Toggle the icon next to "Notifications."