Who is andrew fletcher?

Andrew Fletcher (born 1961), aka Fletch, is a keyboard player, DJ and a founding member of the band Depeche Mode. Andrew Fletcher of Saltoun (1655 – 1716) was a Scottish writer and politician, remembered as an advocate for the non-incorporation of Scotland.