How long do i cook stuffed green peppers and at what temperature?

Stuffed green peppers can be baked at 350°. Fill peppers with prepared rice mixture; top with some cheese. Pour a little water in a baking dish; add peppers & drizzle a little olive oil over them. Cover with foil; bake for 30 min. Uncover & bake 15 min. more until peppers are soft & browned.