Who are the actors from spacejam?

Some of the leading actors from Space Jam: A New Legacy are LeBron James, Cassandra Starr, Michael B. Jordan, Kyrie Irving, Zendaya, Ceyair J Wright, Anthony Davis, Damian Lillard, Don Cheadle, Klay Thompson, Jeff Bergman, and Sonequa Martin-Green.