What classifies as a millennial?

Gallup Inc., MSW Research, the Resolution Foundation use 1980–1996, PricewaterhouseCoopers has used 1981 to 1995, and Nielsen Media Research has defined millennials as adults between the ages of 22 and 38 years old in 2019. In 2014, U.S PIRG described millennials as those born between 1983 and 2000