Can you whip condensed milk?

Yes, condensed milk can be whipped to a fairly acceptable whipped cream, but both the milk and utensils must be extremely cold. Put the milk in a metal mixer bowl and put in freezer for 1/2 hr with the mixer's whisk & beaters. Add splash of vanilla to milk and beat on high 1 min. Serve immediately