What's the world's loudest noise?

The loudest noise ever recorded was caused by the explosion of a meteoroid or comet in the Earth's atmosphere on June 30, 1908, by the Tunguska River in Krasnoyarsk Krai, Russia. It had the impact of a 1,000-megaton bomb with a decibel rating of 300 to 315.

---

The explosion of a volcano, an earthquake, a super powerful concussion bomb.