How much horsepower does a hellcat engine have?

The 2021 Dodge Charger Hellcat V8 engine packs a whopping 717 horsepower with 650 foot-pounds of torque. If that's not enough for you, though, you can upgrade to the 6.2-liter HEMI High-Output Hellcat Redeye V8 and its 797 horsepower and 707 foot-pounds of torque.