Can you tell me when the temperature is thirty two degrees?

The temperature is thirty-two degrees when water starts to turn to ice at sea level.

---

Can you tell me when the temperature is thirty two degrees? That depends on the unit of measure. 32 degrees Celsius is equal to 89.6 degrees Fahrenheit. 32 degrees Fahrenheit is equal to 0 degrees Celsius.