What temperature to cook potatoes at?

Preheat oven to 375°F. Scrub potatoes to remove any dirt or debris. Poke holes over potatoes with a fork in about 5-6 places per potato. Coat the outside of each potato with olive oil and salt. Place potatoes directly on the middle rack of your oven and bake 50-60 minutes