What is the safe internal temperature for milk?

All refrigerated food products should be stored below 41° Fahrenheit. The “Temperature Danger Zone” where bacteria grow most rapidly is between 41° and 140° Fahrenheit. Cold milk held in ambient temperatures above 41° should be discarded after two hours.