What is paw patrol dino rescue?

The dino Patroller is the first-ever motorized PAW Patrol team vehicle! With the push of a button, watch it go! When you spot a dino in trouble, launch the rescue nets! Equipped with oversized all-terrain wheels, the dino Patroller can conquer any terrain to reach the dinos in trouble!