What does triple a. stand for?

It depends upon the usage: 1. The highest grading available from credit rating agencies. 2. The highest competitive level in minor league baseball. 3. In texting: Awesome, awesome, awesome. 4. A category of high budget video games. 5. American Automobile Association & a lot of other explanations.