How fast can grant gustin run?

As of The Flash's (2014 - ) March 22, 2016 episode “Trajectory,” The Flash's (Grant Gustin) top speed is Mach 3.3 or 2,532 miles per hour, making him comfortably faster than the fastest jet a human has ever piloted (the current air speed record is Mach 2.8),