What's gordon hayward's contract?

According to Spotrac, Gordon Hayward signed a 4 year, $127,829,970 contract with the Boston Celtics, including $127,829,970 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $31,957,493. In 2019-20, Hayward will earn a base salary of $32,700,690