What is a neutral ph?

The pH scale ranges from 0 to 14. A pH of 7 is neutral.

---

Water is considered to be neutral, with a PH of 7.

---

According to Orenda Technologies, a neutral pH is 7.0. Neutral pH means there is an equal percentage of Hydrogen and Hydroxide. The solution is neither acidic nor basic.