Who wrote what the butler saw?

Joe Orton What the Butler Saw is a two-act farce written by the English playwright Joe Orton. He began work on the play in 1966 and completed it in July 1967, one month before his death. It opened at the Queen's Theatre in London on 5 March 1969. -Wikipedia

---

What the Butler Saw is a two-act farce written by the English playwright Joe Orton.