Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many kingdoms are there in mario odyssey?

Super Mario Odyssey has 14 main kingdoms.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1560955931306) }}

Points points 86
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world