How do you seal granite?

There are many liquid sealers on the market today. Stop by any big box hardware store. You simply wipe or spray it on the material after cleaning it thoroughly. Let it sit a few minutes and wipe it dry. There are also spray sealer/ cleaners for monthly maintenance.