What college did you kobe brissett go to?

Jacoby Jajuan Brissett is an American football quarterback for the Indianapolis Colts of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Florida before transferring to NC State, and was drafted by the New England Patriots in the third round of the 2016 NFL Draft.