Do you know pepper the cat?

Pepper the Cat is an actress, known for Bow Wow (1922), A Bedroom Blunder (1917) and Those Athletic Girls (1918). Pepper the Cat is also an instagram name.

---

A cat who escaped her carrier at JFK Airport and was rescued after more than a week of roaming Terminal 4. Port Authority police spent days trying to find and catch Pepper but in the end all it apparently took was for the cat's owner's roommate to call for her, using Pepper's Chinese name