What is the most dirtiest city in the world?

Baku, Azerbaijan With a score of 27.6, Baku is the dirtiest city in the world. Located in-between Armenia, Georgia, Iran and Russia, this city is an oil hub and it has its effects. The city suffers from life threatening levels of air pollution due to oil drilling and shipping.