Who is the heir of denethor two in the lord of the rings?

Denethor two was the twenty-sixth ruling Steward of Gondor. The stewards served for centuries, faithfully waiting for the return of the king. The first son and heir of Denethor and Finduilas of Amroth, was Boromir, who joined a fellowship of allies in their errand to destroy the one ring of power.