Who is experiment one thousand six?

Experiment 1006, also known as the Prototype or the robot claw, is the main antagonist of Poppy Playtime.

---

According to Villains Wiki, experiment-1006, better known as the Prototype, is the main antagonist of the 2021 indie horror game Poppy Playtime