Who is number fifty two on the forty niners?

There is currently no player on the San Francisco 49ers roster wearing jersey number 52. The last player to wear jersey number 52 on the 49ers was Patrick Willis.

---

Patrick L. Willis wore #52 as a linebacker for the San Francisco 49ers from 2007 to 2014. He announced his retirement due to a nagging toe injury on March 10, 2015.