What is north centennial island?

The North Sentinel Island is one of the Andaman Islands, located in the Bay of Bengal in the Indian Ocean, and is home to the Sentinelese. The Sentinelese are one of the last populations to be virtually untouched by the outside civilization, having rejected any contact with the outside world.