Who is stronger captain america or spider-man?

Spiderman. Captain America originally could lift 800 lbs with pure strength over his head compared to 550 for the strongest normal humans. However, the weakest spiderman lifting 10,000 pounds is still 3 times stronger than the powerful movie Captain.