What is legends of room tara?

Legends of Runeterra is a 2020 digital collectible card game developed and published by Riot Games. Inspired by the physical collectible card game Magic: The Gathering. Mix and match iconic champions, allies, and regions of Runeterra to unlock unique card synergies and outplay your opponent.