When did jumanji come out?

There are several titles with the name, Jumanji. The book written by Chris Van Allsburg called Jumaji came out in 1981. The movie starring Robin Williams came out in late 1995. “Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle,” the reboot starring Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson and Kevin Hart came out in late 2017.