Tell me secrets about disneyland?

Here are a few Disneyland secrets: they pump scents into the park so each part smells different. Dozens of feral cats live there - they're rodent control. There's a hidden members-only club called Club 33 that serves alcohol. The Sleeping Beauty Castle drawbridge actually works.