How do you tell the difference between a male and female rabbit?

Male and Female Rabbits are often told apart by the DewLap, or fat pouch under the Chin. Females have a more pronounced Dewlap, where as Males have a smaller Dewlap. The smaller the Rabbit breed, the smaller the Dew Lap in the female.