What planet is after saturn?

Uranus, at least from Earth's direction.

---

The next planet after Saturn (in order of distance from the Sun from closest to farthest) is planet Uranus.

---

Uranus.

---

The planet Uranus, the seventh planet from the sun, is the next planet after Saturn.