What is the name of the actress that plays wonder woman?

The actress that portrayed Wonder Woman is Gal Gadot.

---

Gal Gadot plays Wonder Woman in recent movies, but to me, Lynda Carter, actress from the 70's TV series, will always be Wonder Woman.