What is bellmore castle?

Balmoral Castle is a large estate house in Royal Deeside, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, United Kingdom, owned by the British Royal Family. It is near the village of Crathie, 9 miles, or 14 kilometers, west of Ballater and 50 miles, or 80 kilometers, west of Aberdeen.