What's a famous brand that starts with the letter t.?

Famous brands that start with T are: Tempur-Pedic, Texas Instruments, Target, Totino's, Tostitos, T-Mobile, T.G.I. Friday's, TJ Maxx, Tabasco, Taco Bell, Taco John's, TCBY, Teavana, Texas Roadhouse, Tesla Motors, ThinkGeek, Ticket Master, Tobacco Outlet, Tommy Hilfiger, and Toys R Us.