What is the highest i. q. on earth?

Although the IQ score only goes to 200, several people have scored higher in the past hundred years. Using 200 as the maximum, there are estimates that a few exceptional people have reached between 250 and 300.

---

William James Sidis, the person with the highest IQ ever measured in history, 254 points in standard deviation 24