What is hit exercise?

A “hit” exercise is actually called hiit, high intensity interval training. Also called Tabata. It’s when you exercise at high intensity for a fixed short period like 30 seconds and rest for a fixed period like 30 seconds and repeat for several rounds. Hiit training is the best way to lose fat.

---

Yoga