Is wonder bread still made?

Yes, Wonder Bread is still being made. Wonder Bread is a brand of sliced bread which originated in the United States in 1921 and was one of the first to be sold pre-sliced nationwide in 1930. The brand is currently owned by Flowers Foods in the United States.

---

Yes, it is made in 47 bakeries.