What famous birthdays are on may nineteenth?

Familiar names with May 19 birthdays include Johns Hopkins, Nancy Astor, Ho Chi Minh, Pol Pot, Malcolm X, Jim Lehrer, David Hartman, Nancy Kwan, Dick Scobee, Peter Mayhew, Pete Townshend, André the Giant, Grace Jones, Polly Walker, Kyle Eastwood, Yo Gotti, Jessica Fox, Marshmello, and Jojo Siwa.

---

Malcolm X, Pete Townshend, Ho Chi Minh, Johns Hopkins, Ashraf Ghani, Florence Chadwick, Pol Pot, Lorraine Hansberry, James Fox, Nora Ephron, Grace Jones, Polly Walker, Nicole Brown Simpson, Andre the Giant, Dusty Hill, David Hartman, Joey Ramon, Michael Che, Shooter Jennings, Sam Smith, Jojo Siwa