What's the fruit that starts with l.?

Here are a few: Lady Apple Fruit, Lakoocha Fruit, Langsat Fruit, Lapsi Fruit, Lardizabala Fruit, Lemato, Lablab Fruit, Lardizabala Fruit, Lemon, Lord Lambourne Apple, Leucaena, Lilly Pilly, Lime, Limeberry, Limequat, Lingonberry, Little Gooseberry, Loganberry, Longan, Loquat, Lucuma, and Lychee.