Who is judge brown?

Joseph Blakeney Brown Jr., born July 5, 1947, known as Judge Joe Brown, is an American lawyer and t.v. personality. He was the first African-American prosecutor in Memphis, he was a Criminal Court judge, and he was the star of the arbitration-based reality court show Judge Joe Brown.