What is the bionic plague?

Do you mean the Bubonic plague? This is caused by the bacterium Yersinia pestis. 1 to 7 days after exposure to the bacteria, flu-like symptoms develop. Symptoms include fever, headaches, and vomiting. Swollen and painful lymph nodes occur in the area closest to where the bacteria entered the skin.