Who started procrastination week?

National Procrastination Week takes place sometime in March each year, but it is regularly rescheduled in the spirit of the week. It may have been created in 2008, but it is uncertain by whom. I will try to find a better answer for you, but I'll have to put that off until tomorrow, or the next day.