Who is in the twenty twenty one frozen four?

St. Cloud State beat Minnesota State, 5-4. UMass beat Minnesota Duluth, 3-2. The Frozen Four Finals are St. Cloud State vs. UMass, broadcast on April 10, 2021 at 7 pm Eastern Time on ESPN.