What animals are the top of the food chain?

Animals at the top of the food chain are referred to as Apex Predators. Examples include: Lions, Sharks, Tigers, Bears, Crocodiles, Wolves, Killer Whales, Bald Eagles, Snow Leopards, and Komodo dragons