What is the apple tv series suspicion about?

Suspicion, is a new TV drama about four ordinary Brits who are accused of kidnapping the son of a prominent U.S. media mogul; they embark on a desperate race against time, to prove their innocence, but they may not be believed -- and they may not be telling the truth.