How tall is willy wonka?

Willy Wonka is a fictional character who appears in Roald Dahl's 1964 children's novel Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and its sequel Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator. He's been played by 2 actors. Gene Wilder and Johnny Depp are both 5 ft 10 in tall.