How do you get wax off of a wall?

To get wax off a wall, use a hair dryer on medium heat & heat the wax. Use a cloth or paper towel to wipe up the melting wax. Mix a 1:3 solution of vinegar & water & wipe the mark with a cloth soaked in the solution. Keep wiping until the mark is gone.