When is star fruit in season?

Just in time for sparkles and celebrations, star fruit is in season beginning in mid-autumn through early winter, roughly from October through December.

---

The harvest season is generally from June through February with peaks in fruit production during August through September and December through February. Usually there are a few fruits available throughout the year