How many tiles are in a scrabble set?

100 tiles. 98 of these tiles have letters on them and 2 are blank or wild. They number as follows: A-9, B-2, C-2, D-4, E-12, F-2, G-3, H-2, I-9, J-1, K-1, L-4, M-2, N-6, O-6, P-2, Q-1, R-6, S-4, T-6, U-4, V-2, W-2, X-1, Y-2, Z-1, Blank-2.